Our Leadership

Steve Baker

Chairman of the Board

Bryan Baker

Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Brocker

Chief Operations Officer

Scott Abegg

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Smith

President | Austin Division

Mike Sireno

President | San Antonio Division

Mike Syzdek

President | Houston Division

Bryan Craft

President | Fort Worth Division

Preston Pressley

President | Dallas Division

Keith Giddens

President | BakerTriangle Prefab

Johnny Barnes

President | Bryan/College Station Division

Charlie Armbruster

Vice President | Field Operations

Cameron Cranford

Director of Technology